Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Georgi, Steve
Werkstatt, Berufsausbildung, Ersatzteillager, Dienstleistungen
Tel.: 0 37 21 – 39 84 17      Handy: 01 52 / 22 70 01 51
georgi@landtechnik-hormersdorf.de

Verkauf

Hengst, Andre
Tel.: 0 37 21 – 39 84 14  
Handy: 01 72 / 88 43 96 3
hengst@landtechnik-hormersdorf.de

Starke, Thomas
Handy: 01 73 / 58 47 75 0
starke@landtechnik-hormersdorf.de

Frommhold, Robert
Tel.: 0 37 21 – 39 84 11   
Handy: 01 62 / 21 86 46 7
frommhold@landtechnik-hormersdorf.de

Decker, Lukas
Tel.: 0 37 21 – 39 84 15
Handy: 01 57 / 83 35 92 52
decker@landtechnik-hormersdorf.de

Sekretariat

Pfüller, Simone 
Sekretariat Werkstatt
Tel.: 0 37 21 – 39 84 21  

 

Nebel, Mandy
Sekretariat Handel
Tel.: 0 37 21 – 39 84 22   
lkhhmd@landtechnik-hormersdorf.de

Werkstattmeister

Viertel, Stefan
Tel.: 0 37 21 – 39 84 28   
Handy: 01 62 / 42 55 45 7
s.viertel@landtechnik-hormersdorf.de

 

Günther, Bernd
Tel.: 03721 – 39 84 37
Handy: 0172 / 88 57 03 7 
guenther@landtechnik-hormersdorf.de

 

Ersatzteillager

Conrad, Johannes
Tel.: 0 37 21 – 39 84 27
conrad@landtechnik-hormersdorf.de

Drummer, Christoph
Tel.: 0 37 21 – 39 84 20
drummer@landtechnik-hormersdorf.de

Pährisch, Tom
pährisch@landtechnik-hormersdorf.de

 

Grund, Johannes
Tel.: 0 37 21 – 39 84 29
grund@landtechnik-hormersdorf.de

Hock, Marcel
Tel.: 0 37 21 – 39 84 16
hock@landtechnik-hormersdorf.de

Lager
Tel.: 0 37 21 – 39 84 41